Ansprechpartner Fachbücher


Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Kundenservice
Telefon: 0511 8550-2538
Telefax: 0511 8550-2408
E-Mail: buchvertrieb@schluetersche.de

Vertriebsleitung
Torsten Hilt
Telefon: 0511 8550-2534
E-Mail: hilt@schluetersche.de

Presse / Werbung
Melanie Asche
Telefon: 0511 8550-2562
E-Mail: asche@schluetersche.de

Auslieferung

Deutschland / Österreich
KNV Zeitfracht GmbH Verlagsauslieferung
Industriestraße 23
70565 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 7899-2051
Telefax: 0711 7899-1010
E-Mail: schluetersche@knv-zeitfracht.de

Schweiz
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestraße Ost 10
4614 Hägendorf
Telefon: 062 209-2525
Telefax: 062 209-2627
E-Mail: kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

Vertreter

Geschäftsführung / Key Account Management
Silvia Maul
Telefon +49(0)221 92428 231
Telefax +49(0)221 92428 232
maul@forum-independent.de

Telefonbetreuung
Stephanie Hoffmann
Telefon +49(0)221 92428 233
Telefax +49(0)221 92428 232
hoffmann@forum-independent.de

Innendienst
Melanie Steinbach
Telefon +49(0)221 92428 230
Telefax +49(0)221 92428 232
steinbach@forum-independent.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Erik Gloßmann
Telefon +49(0)30 / 992 86 700
Telefax +49(0)30 / 992 86 701
erik.glossmann@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Hessen
Silke Trost
Telefon +49(0)177 2906659
Telefax +49(0)221 92428232
trost@forum-independent.de

Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thüringen, Luxemburg
Walter Vogel
Telefon +49(0)2734 1642
Telefax +49(0)2734 1642
vogel@forum-independent.de

Österreich Ost (Wien, Niederösterreich, Steiermark, Burgenland)
Günther Lintschinger
Auf der Sonnwiese 1b 8600 Bruck an der Mur
Telefon/Telefax 03862 524 12
Mobil 0664 530 96 16
lintschinger10@a1.net

Österreich West und Südtirol (Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Kärnten, Tirol, Vorarlberg)
Mario Seiler
c/o Verlagsvertretung Höller
Hauptstraße 111
8141 Premstätten
Telefon 03136 20006
Telefax 03136 20006-10
m.seiler@hoeller.at

Schweiz
Stefan Reiss und Claudia Gyr
Dessauer
Räffelstr. 32
8045 Zürich
Telefon 044 466 96 96
Telefax 044 466 96 69
dessauer@dessauer.ch